I uploaded a slightly edited version of an image already on a site with faithful tagging ("edit") and marking the original as source, but it was deleted ("One of your uploads has been merged"). Is this intended behavior or not?
Edit deleted as a duplicate
Posts: 2 · Views: 37
41377 41378 Subtle edits like that count as duplicates, yes.
All images remain property of their original owners. Site & code © wallhaven.cc 2026. Privacy Policy · Terms of Service
